Advertisements

New York Yankees Entire 2017 MLB Schedule On One Page Post.

ALL TIMES  DISPLAYED IN EASTERN TIME ZONE

WEEK 1 (Includes Season Opener Sunday Apr 2, 2017)

INTERLEAGUE GAMES IN MAROON

APR  2017

Sunday, Apr 2  MLB OPENING DAY

Yankees @ Rays 1:10 Tropicana Field Home Opener, St. Petersburg, FL (Tampa Bay Rays)

Monday Apr 3

Off Day

Tuesday Apr 4

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

Interleague Game In Maroon

Day + Date     Away and Home, Times Start In EST

Wednesday Apr 5

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

Thursday Apr 6

DAY OFF

Friday Apr 7

Yankees @ O’s 7:05

Saturday Apr 8

Yankees @ O’s 4:05

 

Sunday  Apr 9

Yankees @ O’s 1:35

Week 2

Monday Apr 10

Rays @ Yankees 1:05  Yankee Stadium Home Opener, Bronx, NY  (New York Yankees

Tuesday Apr 11

DAY OFF

Wednesday Apr 12

Rays @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday Apr 13

Rays @ Yankees 7:05

Friday  Apr 14

Cardinals @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday Apr 15  (Jackie Robinson Day):

Cardinals @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday Apr 16

 

Cardinals @ Yankees 8:05 (ESPN SUNDAY NIGHT GAME)

Week 3

 

Monday Apr 17

White Sox @ Yankees 7;05

Tuesday Apr 18

White Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday Apr 19

White Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Thursday Apr 20

DAY OFF

Friday Apr 21

Yankees @ Pirates 7:05

 

Saturday Apr 22

Yankees @ Pirates 4:05

 

Sunday Apr 23

Yankees @ Pirates 1:35

 

Week 4

Monday Apr 24

DAY OFF

Tuesday Apr 25

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

 

Wednesday Apr 26

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

Thursday Apr 27

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

 

Friday Apr.28

O’s @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday Apr 29

O’s @ Yankees 1:05

Sunday Apr 30

O’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

MAY

Week 5

Monday May 1

Blue Jays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Tuesday May 2

Blue Jays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday May 3

Blue Jays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Thursday May 4

DAY OFF

Friday May 5

Yankees @ Cubs 2:20

 

Saturday May 6

Yankees @ Cubs 7:15

 

Sunday May 7

Yankees @ Cubs 8:05 (ESPN SUNDAY NIGHT GAME)

Week 6

Monday May 8

Yankees @ Reds 7:10

 

Tuesday May 9

Yankees @ Reds 7:10

 

Wednesday May 10

DAY OFF

 

Thursday May 11

Astros @ Yankees 7:05

 

Friday May 12

Astros @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday May 13

Astros @ Yankees 1:05

 

 

Sunday May 14

Astros @ Yankees 7:35 (ESPN SUNDAY NIGHT GAME)

Week 7

Monday May 15

DAY OFF

Tuesday May 16

Yankees @ Royals 8:15

 

Wednesday May 17

Yankees @ Royals 8;15

 

Thursday May 18

Yankees @ Royals 8:15

 

Friday May 19

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

 

Saturday May 20

Yankees @ Rays 4:10

 

Sunday May 21

Yankees @ Rays 1:10

 

Week 8

Monday May 22

Royals @ Yankees 7:05

Tuesday May 23

Royals @ Yankees 7:05

Wednesday May 24

Royals @ Yankees 7:05

Thursday May 25

Royals @ Yankees 1:05

Friday May 26

A’s @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday May 27

A’s @ Yankees 1:05

Sunday May 28

A’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 9

Monday May 29

Yankees @ O’s 1:05

 

Tuesday May 30

Yankees @ O’s 7:05

 

Wednesday May 31

Yankees @ O’s 7:05

 

JUNE

Thursday June 1

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

Friday June 2

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

 

Saturday June 3

Yankees @ Blue Jays 1:07

 

Sunday June 4

Yankees @ Blue Jays 1:07

 

Week 10:

Monday June 5

DAY OFF

Tuesday June 6

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday June 7

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Thursday June 8

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

Friday June 9

O’s @ Yankees 7:35

Saturday June 10

O’s @ Yankees 7:15

 

Sunday June 11

O’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 11:

Monday June 12

Yankees @ Angels 10:07

Tuesday June 13

Yankees @ Angels 10:07

 

Wednesday June 14

Yankees @ Angels 10:07

Thursday June 15

Yankees @ A’s 10:05

Friday June 16

Yankees @ A’s 9:35

 

Saturday June 17

Yankees @ A’s 4:05

 

Sunday June 18

Yankees @ A’s 4:05

Week 12:

Monday June 19

DAY OFF

Tuesday June 20

Angels @ Yankees 7:05

Wednesday June 21

Angels @ Yankees 7:05

 

Thursday June 22

Angels @ Yankees 7:05

 

Friday June 23

Rangers @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday June 24

Rangers @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday June 25

Rangers @ Yankees 2:05

 

Week 13:

Monday  June 26

Yankees @ White Sox 8:10

 

Tuesday June 27

Yankees @ White Sox 8:10

 

Wednesday June 28

Yankees @ White Sox 8:10

 

Thursday June 29

Yankees @ White Sox 8:10

Friday June 30

Yankees @ Astros 8:10

 

JULY: 

Saturday July 1

Yankees @ Astros 7:15

 

Sunday July 2

Yankees @ Astros 2:10

Week 14:

Monday July 3

Blue Jays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Tuesday July 4

Blue Jays @ Yankees 1:05

 

Wednesday July 5

Blue Jays @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday July 6

DAY OFF

Friday July 7

Brewers @ Yankees 7:05

Saturday July 8

Brewers @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday July 9

Brewers @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 15

Monday Jan 10 – 13, ( ALL STAR BREAK in MIAMI at Marlins Ball Park)


Friday July 14

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

 

Saturday July 15

Yankees @ Red Sox 4:05

 

Sunday July 16

Yankees @ Red Sox 8:05 (ESPN SUNDAY NIGHT GAME)

Week 16:

Monday July 17

Yankees @ Twins 8:10

 

Tuesday July 18

Yankees @ Twins 8:10

Wednesday July 19

Yankees @ Twins 1:10

Thursday July 20

Yankees @ M’s 10:10

 

Friday July 21

Yankees @ M’s 10:10

 

Saturday July 22

Yankees @ M’s 10:10

Sunday July 23

Yankees @ M’s 4:10

Week 17

Monday July 24

DAY OFF

Tuesday July 25

Reds @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday July 26

Reds @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday July 27

Eays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Friday July 28

Rays @ Yankees 7:05

Saturday July 29

Rays @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday July 30

Rays @ Yankees 1:05

Week 17:

 

Monday July 31

Tigers @ Yankees 7:05

 

AUG:

 

Tuesday Aug 1

Tigers @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday Aug 2

Tigers @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday Aug 3

Yankees @ Indians 7:10

 

Friday Aug 4

Yankees @ Indians 7:10

 

Saturday Aug 5

Yankees @ Indians 7:10

 

Sunday Aug 6

Yankees @ Indians 1:10

 

Week 19:

Monday Aug 7 (7 Games):

DAY OFF

 

Tuesday Aug 8

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

Wednesday Aug 9

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

 

Thursday Aug 10

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

 

Friday  Aug 11

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday Aug 12

Red Sox @ Yankees 4:05

 

Sunday Aug 13

Red Sox @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 20

Monday Aug 14

Mets @ Yankees 7:05

 

Tuesday Aug 15

Mets @ Yankees 7:05

Wednesday Aug 16

Yankees @ Mets 7:10

 

Thursday Aug 17

Yankees @ Mets 7:10

 

Friday Aug 18

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

 

Saturday Aug 19

Yankees @ Red Sox 7:10

 

Sunday Aug 20

Yankees @ Red Sox TBD

 

Week 21

 

Monday Aug 21

DAY OFF

Tuesday Aug 22

Yankees @ Tigers 7:10

 

Wednesday Aug 23

Yankees @ Tigers 7:10

Thursday Aug 24

Yankees @ Tigers 1:10

 

Friday Aug 25

M’s @ Yankees 7:05

Saturday Aug 26

M’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday Aug 27

M’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 22

Monday Aug 28

Indians @ Yankees 7:05

 

Tuesday Aug 29

Indians @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday Aug 30

Indians @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday Aug 31

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

SEPT/OCT:

 

Friday  Sept 1

Red Sox @ Yankees 7:05

 

Saturday Sept 2

Red Sox @ Yankees 1:05

 

Sunday Sept 3

Red Sox @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 23:

 

Monday Sept 4

Yankees @ O’s 1:35

Tuesday Sept 5

Yankees @ O’s 7:05

Wednesday Sept 6

Yankees @ O’s 7:05

Thursday Sept 7

DAY OFF

Friday Sept 8

Yankees @ Rangers 8:05

Saturday Sept 9

Yankees @ Rangers 8:05

 

Sunday Sept 10

Yankees @ Rangers 3:05

 

Week 24

 

Monday Sept 11

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

 

Tuesday Sept 12

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

 

Wednesday Sept 13

Yankees @ Rays 7:10

Thursday Sept 14

O’s @ Yankees 7:05

Friday Sept 15

O’s @ Yankees 7:05

Saturday Sept 16

O’s @ Yankees 4:05

 

Sunday Sept 17

O’s @ Yankees 1:05

 

Week 25

 

Monday Sept 18

Twins @ Yankees 7:05

 

Tuesday Sept 19

Twins @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday Sept 20

Twins @ Yankees 1:05

 

Thursday Sept 21

DAY OFF

 

Friday  Sept 22

Yankees @ Blue Jays 7:07

 

Saturday Sept 23

Yankees @ Blue Jays 1:07

 

Sunday Sept 24

Yankees @ Blue Jays 1:07

 

Week 26

 

Monday Sept 25

DAY OFF

 

Tuesday Sept 26

Rays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Wednesday Sept 27

Rays @ Yankees 7:05

 

Thursday Sept 28

Rays @ Yankees 7:05

Friday Sept 29

Blue Jays @ Yankees 1:05

 

Saturday Sept 30

Blue Jays @ Yankees 4:05

OCT

Sunday Oct 1

ALL TIMES ARE IN EASTERN TIME AND ARE THE SAME AS PER LAST DAY OF THE YEAR LEAGUE MANDATE

Blue Jays @ Yankees 3:05

End of Regular Season

Home Of Sully Baseball + #WOB, #SullyMetrics, Baseball Analysis (Audio + Written, Roster Trees, Salaries, Org. Depth Charts, Historical Series for All 30 Clubs + State Of The Unions + Wicked Daily Content,) + tyhe best coverage on the 2014 MLB schedule in the world. We are not your average "Cookie Cutter" Website. Also our motto is "THE TRUTH STINGS LIKE A CATCUS!"

Advertisements

About MLB reports

24/7 MLB talk, news, and reports: If baseball is your passion, this site is for you! Follow us on twitter at: http://www.twitter.com/MLBreports

Posted on February 3, 2017, in MLB Scheduling, The Rest: Everything Baseball and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: