Review NL MLB Award Winners 2022 | Chapter 36

We are back this week with the NL Award Winners in 2022, including Paul Goldschmidt MVP, Sandy Alcántara Cy Young, Buck Showalter Manager of the Year and Michael Harris II ROY and some very close votes in the National League and breaking down the other candidates in the voting mix this year.


Posted on December 15, 2022, in the chosen journey and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Review NL MLB Award Winners 2022 | Chapter 36.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: