Advertisements

MLB Interleague 2016 Master Schedule With ALL Starting Times

AL vs NL

MLB Scheduling 2016

Day + Date     Away and Home, Times Start In EST

APR

WEEK 1 (Includes Season Opener Sunday Apr.3, 2016)

Sunday, Apr 3 (1 Game)

Mets @ Royals 8:37

Monday, Apr 4 (1 Game)

Cubs @ Angels 10:05 (Angel Stadium Season Opener)

Tuesday  Apr 5  (3 Games)

Mets @ Royals 4:15

Tigers @ Marlins 7:10 (Marlins Park Season Opener)

Cubs @ Angels 10:05

Interleague_Logo

Day + Date     Away and Home, Times Start In EST

Wednesday Apr 6 (1 Game)

Tigers @ Marlins 4:55

Thursday Apr 7 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday Apr 8 (1 Game)

Astros @ Brewers 8:10

Saturday Apr 9 (1 Game)

Astros @ Brewers 7:10

Sunday  Apr 10 (1 Game)

Astros @ Brewers 2:10

Week 2

 

Monday Apr 11 (1 Game)

Pirates @ Tigers 1:08

Tuesday Apr 12 (1 Game)

Pirates @ Tigers 1:08

Wednesday Apr 13 (1 Game)

Tigers @ Pirates 7:05

Thursday Apr 14 (1 Game)

Tigers @ Pirates 12:35

Friday  Apr 15 (1 Game) (Jackie Robinson Day)

Mets @ Indians 7:10

Saturday Apr 16  (1 Game)

Mets @ Indians 4:10

Sunday Apr 17 (1 Game)

 Mets @ Indians 1:10

Week 3

 

Monday Apr.18  ( 1 Game)

Brewers @ Twins 8:10

Tuesday Apr 19 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Twins 1:10

Wednesday Apr 20 (1 Game)

Twins @ Brewers 8:10

Thursday Apr 21 (1 Game)

Twins @ Brewers 1:40

Friday Apr 22 (1 Game)

Twins @ Nationals 7:05

Saturday Apr 23 (1 Game)

Twins @ Nationals 1:05

Sunday  Apr 24 (1 Game)

Twins @ Nationals 1:35

Week 4

Monday Apr 25 (1 Game)

Red Sox @ Braves 7:10

Tuesday Apr 26 ( 1 Game)

Red Sox @ Braves 7:10

Wednesday Apr 27 (1 Game)

Braves @ Red Sox 7:10

Thursday Apr 28 (1 Game)

Braves @ Red Sox 7:10

Friday Apr.29 (1 Game)

Indians @ Phillies 7:05

Saturday Apr.30 (1 Game)

Indians @ Phillies 7:05

MAY

Sunday May 1 (1 Game)

Indians @ Phillies 1:35

Week 5

 

Monday May 2 (2 Games)

Nationals @ Royals 8:15

Angels @ Brewers 4:20

Tuesday May 3 (3 Games)

Dodgers @ Rays 7:10

Nationals @ Royals 8:15

Angels @ Brewers 4:20

Wednesday May 4 (3 Games)

Dodgers @ Rays 7:10

Nationals @ Royals 2:15

Angels @ Brewers 4:20

Thursday May 5 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday May 6 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Blue Jays 7:07

Saturday May 7 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Blue Jays 1:07

Sunday May 8 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Blue Jays 1:07

Week 6

Monday May 9 (2 Games)

Tigers @ Nationals 7:05

Blue Jays @ Giants 10:15

Tuesday May 10 (3 Games)

Tigers @ Nationals 7:05

Blue Jays @ Giants 10:15

Cardinals @ Angels 10:05

Wednesday May 11 (3 Games)

Tigers @ Nationals 7:05

Blue Jays @ Giants 3:45

Cardinals @ Angels 10:05

Thursday May 12 (1 Game)

Cardinals @ Angels 10:05

Friday May 13 (1 Game)

Braves @ Royals 8:15

Saturday May 14 (1 Game)

Braves @ Royals 7:15

Sunday May 15 (1 Game)

Braves @ Royals 2:15

Week 7

Monday May 16 (3 Games)

Reds @ Indians 6:10

Yankees @ D’Backs 9:40

Angels @ Dodgers 10:10

Tuesday May 17 (3 Games)

Reds @ Indians 6:10

Yankees @ D’Backs 9:40

Angels @ Dodgers 10:10

Wednesday May 18 (3 Games)

Yankees @ D’Backs 9:40

Indians @ Reds 7:10

Dodgers @ Angels 10:05

Thursday May 19 (2 Games)

Indians @ Reds 7:10

Dodgers @ Angels 10:05

Friday May 20 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Reds 7:10

Saturday May 21 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Reds 4:10

Sunday May 22 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Reds 1:10

Week 8

Monday May 23 (2 Games)

Rays @ Marlins 7:10

Phillies @ Tigers 7:08

Tuesday May 24 (3 Games)

Rays @ Marlins 12:10

Phillies @ Tigers 7:08

Rockies @ Red Sox 7:10

Wednesday May 25 (3 Games)

Marlins @ Rays 7:10

Phillies @ Tigers 1:08

Rockies @ Red Sox 7:10

Thursday May 26 (2 Games)

Rockies @ Red Sox 7:10

Marlins @ Rays 1:10

Friday May 27 (1 Game)

Pirates @ Rangers 8:05

Saturday May 28 (1 Game)

Pirates @ Rangers 7:15

Sunday May 29 (1 Game)

 Pirates @ Rangers 3:05

Week 9

Monday May 30 (3 Games)

White Sox @ Mets 1:10

Astros @ D’Backs 4:10

Padres @ Mariners 6:40

Tuesday May 31 (3 Games)

White Sox @ Mets  7:10

Astros @ D’Backs 3:40

Padres @ Mariners 3:40

JUNE

Wednesday June 1 (3 Games)

Mariners @ Padres 10:10

White Sox @ Mets 1:10

D’Backs @ Astros 8:10

Thursday June 2 (2 Games)

Mariners @ Padres 9:10

D’Backs @ Astros 2:10

Friday June 3 (1 Game)

Angels @ Pirates 7:05

Saturday June 4 (1 Game)

Angels @ Pirates 4:05

Sunday June 5 (1 Game)

Angels @ Pirates 1:35

 

Week 10

 

Monday June 6 (1 Game)

Rays @ D’Backs 9:40

Tuesday June 7 (5 Games)

Rays @ D’Backs 9:40

Red Sox @ Giants 10:15

Marlins @ Twins 8:10

A’s @ Brewers 8:10

Nationals @ White Sox 8:10

Wednesday June 8 (5 Games)

Rays @ D’Backs 3:40

Red Sox @ Giants 10:15

Marlins @ Twins 8:10

A’s @ Brewers 8:10

Nationals @ White Sox 8:10

Thursday June 9 (2 Games)

Marlins @ Twins 8:10

Nationals @ White Sox 8:10

Friday June 10 (1 Game)

A’s @ Reds 7:10

Saturday June 11 (1 Game)

A’s @ Reds 4:10

Sunday June 12 (1 Game)

A’s @ Reds 1:10

Week 11

Monday June 13 (1 Game)

Phillies @ Blue Jays 7:07

Tuesday June 14 (3 Games)

Phillies @ Blue Jays 12:37

Astros @ Cardinals 8:15

Yankees @ Rockies 8:40

Wednesday June 15 (3 Games)

Blue Jays @ Phillies 7:05

Astros @ Cardinals 7:15

Yankees @ Rockies 3:10

Thursday June 16 (1 Game)

Blue Jays @ Phillies 7:05

Friday June 17 (3 Games)

Reds @ Astros 8:10

Rangers @ Cardinals 8:15

Giants @ Rays 7:10

Saturday June 18 (3 Games)

Reds @ Astros 4:10

Rangers @ Cardinals 4:15

Giants @ Rays 4:10

Sunday June 19 (3 Games)

Reds @ Astros 2:10

Rangers @ Cardinals 2:15

Giants @ Rays 1:10

 

Week 12

 

Monday June 20 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

 

Tuesday June 21 (7 Games)

Reds @ Rangers 8:05

Rockies @ Yankees 7:05

Royals @ Mets 7:10

Phillies @ Twins 8:10

Padres @ O’s 7:05

D’Backs @ Blue Jays 7:07

Brewers @ A’s 10:05

Wednesday June 22 (7 Games)

Reds @ Rangers TBD

Rockies @ Yankees 1:05

Royals @ Mets 1:10

Phillies @ Twins 8:10

Padres @ O’s 7:05

D’Backs @ Blue Jays 1:07

Brewers @ A’s 3:35

Thursday June 23 (1 Game)

Phillies @ Twins 1:10

Friday June 24 (1 Game)

Cardinals @ M’s 10:10

Saturday June 25 (1 Game)

Cardinals @ M’s 10:10

Sunday June 26 (1 Game)

Cardinals @ M’s 4:10

Week 13

Monday  June 27 (4 Games)

Indians @ Braves 7:10

A’s @ Giants 10:15

Cards @ Royals 8:15

Blue Jays @ Rockies 8:40

Tuesday June 28 (7 Games)

O’s @ Padres 10:10

Indians @ Braves 7:10

A’s @ Giants 10:15

Cards @ Royals 8:15

Blue Jays @ Rockies 8:40

Marlins @ Tigers 7:08

Pirates @ M’s 10:10

Wednesday June 29 (7 Games)

O’s @ Padres 3:40

Indians @ Braves 7:10

Giants @ A’s  10:05

Royals @ Cards 8:15

Blue Jays @ Rockies 3:10

Marlins @ Tigers 7:08

Pirates @ M’s 10:10

Thursday June 30 (2 Games)

Royals @ Cards 7:15

Giants @ A’s 10:05

JULY

Friday July 1 (3 Games)

Yankees @ Padres 10:40

Royals @ Phillies 7:05

Pirates @ A’s 7:05

Saturday July 2 (3 Games)

Yankees @ Padres 10:10

Royals @ Phillies 3:05

Pirates @ A’s 10:05

Sunday July 3 (3 Games)

Yankees @ Padres 4:40

Royals @ Phillies 3:05

Pirates @ A’s 4:05

Week 14

Monday July 04 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Tuesday July 5 (1 Game)

O’s @ Dodgers 10:10

Wednesday July 6 (1 Game)

O’s @ Dodgers 3:10

Thursday July 7 (0 Game)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday July 8 (1 Game)

Braves @ White Sox 8:10

Saturday July 9 (1 Game)

Braves @ White Sox 2:10

Sunday July 10 (1 Game)

Braves @ White Sox 2:10

Week 15

Monday ( ALL STAR BREAK in SAN DIEGO)

There is no Interleague Games (Mon July 11 – Thurs July 14)

Friday July 15 (1 Game)

Rangers @ Cubs 2:20

Saturday July 16 (1 Game)

Rangers @ Cubs 2:20

Sunday July 17  (1 Game)

 Rangers @ Cubs 2:20

Week 16

Monday July 18 (1 Game)

Rays @ Rockies 8:40

Tuesday July 19 (3 Games)

Rays @ Rockies 8:40

Blue Jays @ D’Backs 9:40

Giants @ Red Sox 7:10

Wednesday July 20 (3 Games)

Rays @ Rockies 8:40

Blue Jays @ D’Backs 9:40

Giants @ Red Sox 7:10

Thursday July 21 (0 Games)

There is no Interleague Games this day

Friday July 22 (1 Game)

Giants @ Yankees 7:05

Saturday July 23 (1 Game)

Giants @ Yankees 4:05

Sunday July 24 (1 Game)

 Giants @ Yankees TBD

Week 17

Monday July 25 (3 Games)

Cubs @ White Sox 8:10

Rockies @ O’s 7:05

Padres @ Blue Jays 7:07

Tuesday July 26 (7 Games)

Braves @ Twins 8:10

Cubs @ White Sox 8:10

Rockies @ O’s 7:05

Padres @ Blue Jays 7:07

Mariners @ Pirates 7:05

Nationals @ Indians  7:10

Rays @ Dodgers 10:10

Wednesday July 27 (7 Games)

Braves @ Twins 8:10

Rockies @ O’s 7:05

Mariners @ Pirates 7:05

Padres @ Blue Jays 12:37

Nationals @ Indians  12:10

White Sox @ Cubs 8:05

Rays @ Dodgers 3:10

Thursday July 28 (1 Game)

White Sox @ Cubs 8:05

Friday July 29 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Cubs 2:20

Saturday July 30 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Cubs 2:20

Sunday July 31 (1 Game)

Mariners @ Cubs 2:20

AUG

 

Week 18

 

Monday Aug 1 (1 Game)

Yankees @ Mets 7:10

Tuesday Aug 2 (1 Game)

Yankees @ Mets 7:10

Wednesday Aug 3 (1 Game)

Mets @ Yankees 7:05

Thursday Aug 4 (1 Game)

Mets @ Yankees 7:05

Friday Aug 5 (3 Games)

Mets @ Tigers 7:08

Cubs @ A’s 10:05

Red Sox @ Dodgers 10:10

Saturday Aug 6  (3 Games)

Mets @ Tigers 7:08

Cubs @ A’s 10:05

Red Sox @ Dodgers 10:10

Sunday Aug 7 (3 Games)

Mets @ Tigers 7:08

Cubs @ A’s 4:05

Red Sox @ Dodgers 7:10

Week 19

Monday Aug 8 (1 Game)

Rangers @Rockies 8:40

Tuesday Aug 9 (3 Games)

Indians @ Nationals 7:05

Angels @ Cubs 8:05

Rangers @Rockies 3:10

Wednesday Aug 10 (3 Games)

Indians @ Nationals 4:05

Angels @ Cubs 8:05

Rockies @ Rockies 3:10

Thursday Aug 11 (1 Game)

Rockies @ Rockies 8:40

Friday  Aug 12 (3 Games)

D’Backs @ Red Sox 7:10

White Sox @ Marlins 7:10

O’s @ Giants 10:15

Saturday  Aug 13 (3 Games)

D’Backs @ Red Sox 7:10

White Sox @ Marlins 7:10

O’s @ Giants 9:05

Sunday Aug 14 (3 Games)

D’Backs @ Red Sox 1:35

White Sox @ Marlins 1:10

O’s @ Giants 4:05

Week 20

Monday Aug 15 (1 Game)

Padres @ Rays 7:10

Tuesday Aug 16 (3 Games)

Twins @ Braves 7:10

Padres @ Rays 7:10

Cardinals @ Astros 8:10

Wednesday Aug 17 (3 Games)

Twins @ Braves 7:10

Padres @ Rays 1:10

Cardinals @ Astros 2:10

Thursday Aug 18 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday Aug 19 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Mariners 10:10

Saturday Aug 20 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Mariners 4:10

Saturday Aug 21 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Mariners 4:10

Week 21

 

Monday Aug 22 (2 Games)

Astros @ Pirates 7:05

Nationals @ O’s 7:05

Tuesday Aug 23 (5 Games)

Astros @ Pirates 7:05

Royals @ Marlins 7:10

Phillies @ White Sox 8:10

Rangers @ Reds 7:10

Nationals @ O’s 7:05

Wednesday Aug 24 (5 Games)

O’s @ Nationals 7:05

Astros @ Pirates 12:35

Royals @ Marlins 7:10

Phillies @ White Sox 8:10

Rangers @ Reds 7:10

Thursday Aug 25 (2 Games)

O’s @ Nationals 7:05

Royals @ Marlins 7:10

Friday Aug 26  (1 Game)

A’s @ Cardinals 8:15

Saturday Aug 27 (1 Game)

A’s @ Cardinals 4:15

Sunday Aug 28 (1 Game)

A’s @ Cardinals 2:15

Monday  Aug 29 (1 Game)

Reds @ Angels 10:05

Tuesday Aug 30 (1 Game)

Reds @ Angels 10:05

Wednesday Aug 31 (1 Game)

 Reds @ Angels 7:05

Week 22

SEPT

 

Thursday Sept 1 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

 

Friday  Sept 2 (1 Game)

Marlins @ Indians 7:10

Saturday Sapt 3 (1 Game)

Marlins @ Indians 7:10

Sunday Sept 4 (1 Game)

Marlins @ Indians 4;10

Week 23

 

Monday Sept 5 (1 Game)

Red Sox @ Padres 4:40

Tuesday Sept 6 (1 Game)

Red Sox @ Padres 10:10

Wednesday Sept 7 (1 Game)

Red Sox @ Padres 9:10

Thursday Sept 8 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday  Sept 9 (1 Game)

Cubs @ Astros 8:10

Saturday Sept 10 (1 Game)

Cubs @ Astros 1:05

Sunday Sept 11 (1 Game)

Cubs @ Astros 2:05

 

Week 24

 

Monday Sept 12 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Yankees 7:05

Tuesday Sept 13 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Yankees 7;05

Wednesday Sept 14 (1 Game)

Dodgers @ Yankees 4:05

Thursday Sept 15 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday Sept 16 (1 Game)

Twins @ Mets 7:10

Saturday Sept 17 (1 Game)

Twins @ Mets 7:10

Sunday Sept 18 (1 Game)

Twins @ Mets 1:10

Week 25

 

Monday Sept 19 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Tuesday Sept 20 (1 Game)

White Sox @ Phillies 7:05

Wednesday Sept 21 (1 Game)

White Sox @ Phillies 7:05

Thursday Sept 22 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday  Sept 23 (1 Game)

D’Backs @ O’s 7:05

Saturday Sept 24 (1 Game)

D’Backs @ O’s 7:05

Sunday Sept 25 (1 Game)

D’Backs @ O’s 1:35

Week 26

 

Monday Sept 26 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Rangers 8:05

Tuesday Sept 27 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Rangers 8:05

Wednesday Sept 28 (1 Game)

Brewers @ Rangers 8:05

Thursday Sept 29 (0 Games)

There are no Interleague Games this day

Friday Sept 30 (1 Game)

Tigers @ Braves 7:35

OCT

Saturday Oct 1  (1 Game)

Tigers @ Braves 7:10

Sunday Oct 2 (1 Game)

Tigers @ Braves 7:10

End of Regular Season

For Weekly/Monthly MLB Schedules or all 2430 MLB games in 2016 on 1 page post – find the links to the master grid right here

Home Of Sully Baseball + #WOB, #SullyMetrics, Baseball Analysis (Audio + Written, Roster Trees, Salaries, Org. Depth Charts, Historical Series for All 30 Clubs + State Of The Unions + Wicked Daily Content,) + tyhe best coverage on the 2014 MLB schedule in the world. We are not your average "Cookie Cutter" Website. Also our motto is "THE TRUTH STINGS LIKE A CATCUS!"

Home Of Sully Baseball + #WOB, #SullyMetrics, Baseball Analysis (Audio + Written, Roster Trees, Salaries, Org. Depth Charts, Historical Series for All 30 Clubs + State Of The Unions + Wicked Daily Content,) We run the Baseball Bloggers Alliance Webpages + the best preseason coverage on the 2016 MLB schedule in the world. We are not your average “Cookie Cutter” Website. Also our motto is “THE TRUTH STINGS LIKE A CATCUS!”

Advertisements

About MLB reports

24/7 MLB talk, news, and reports: If baseball is your passion, this site is for you! Follow us on twitter at: http://www.twitter.com/MLBreports

Posted on January 28, 2016, in MLB Interleague and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on MLB Interleague 2016 Master Schedule With ALL Starting Times.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: